top of page


Krittaya Lorpiyanon


Max Bruch

Violin Concerto No.1 in G Minor

N. Paganini

Caprice No.16

Taylor Swift

Lover Variation Set



Krittaya Lorpiyanon, Violin

Kawirat Saaimek, Piano


The sky is always above our heads. Some can see the beauty of it, but some can't. The sky always changes just in a few minutes. I always look up at the sky and realize that it's not the same. The same is true of music. The structure and the melodies of the music are repeated from the old ideas, from the older composers.The meaning of repetition for me, it's not about only repeating over and over but about finding new meaning in what is different. These meanings were hiding in my program.

bottom of page